Friday, October 30, 2015

Cover Reveal: The Infinite Love Series Box Set by Kira Adams

Infinite Love Series Box Set
by Kira Adams
Genre – Contemporary Romance

to your Goodreads TBR:

**Re-releasing on November 7th at a special release pricing of .99 cents! Limited
time only!!**

Infinite Love
series is a realistic fiction series that begins as a young
adult series, but gradually grows into a new adult series by the
last book. It comes with hard
hitting subjects such as suicide, depression, disorders, abuse, addiction, murder, cartel, fears, love,
and more. This box set includes all five books in the series; Learning to Live,
Life After, My Forever, Beautifully Broken, & Against All Odds.

Ciera and Topher tell you their beautifully heartbreaking story in Learning to
Continue Topher's story in Life
After, but be prepared, Destiny is a spitfire. 

into Madalynne and Parker's lives and experience the highs and lows of their
long-term relationship in My Forever.

the spiciness of Lee and Jacqueline transport you in Beautifully Broken.

the intensity of Austyn & Avery's love in Against All Odds.

Their stories aren't going to be
pretty--but they are going to be REAL.

Infinite Love series by Kira Adams - Honest, heartbreaking, and oh so

Krista Pakseresht has always been a dreamer, from the first time she opened her eyes. Creating worlds through
words is one thing she is truly talented at. She specializes in Young adult/New
adult romance, horror, action, fantasy, and non-fiction under the pen name
Kira Adams.

She is the author of the Infinite Love series, the
Foundation series, the Darkness Falls series, and the Looking Glass series.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave a comment, share your thoughts.